Account Services
Loan Services
Member Services
Online Services
Information Center
Virtual BranchHome Rates Forms CO-OP Shared Branching

Information Center

Office Information

Hours of Operation
M-F 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. CST
Closed All State and
National Recognized Holidays

615-313-5585 - Local
800-235-0403 – Long Distance
615-741-5007 – Fax – General Email – Legal Department

Physical Address
Tennessee Employees CU
Citizens Plaza Building, Street Level
400 Deaderick Street
Nashville, TN 37243

Mailing Address
Tennessee Employees CU
PO Box 198617
Nashville, TN 37219-8617


• Chartered on March 3, 1969 as D.P.W. Credit Union
• October 20, 1981 renamed D.H.S. Credit Union
• June 2, 2009 renamed Tennessee Employees Credit Union

read more

Senior Management

Mrs. Sherrie Brooks – CEO

Board of Directors

Mr. Harold Troope – President
Mrs. Nancy Johnson – Vice-President
Mr. Richard Paige – Treasurer
Mr. Steve Meinbresse – Secretary
Mrs. Ellie Butler – Board Member
Mrs. Darleen Stringfellow – Board Member
Mr. Neil Nance – Board Member
Copyright 2016 © Tennessee Employees Credit Union. All rights reserved. Privacy & Security          ADMIN